Keep me logged in

Levapatel Panch Gam Ba Brides

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Levapatel Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 4 ft 10 in / 147 cm
  • Subcaste : Panch Gam
  • Location : Gujarat, India
  • Education : BA

Hello! My name is Vaishnavi patel I was born and raised in Vadodara, Gujarat, India. I am diagnosed with type one diabetes since 22 years. I received my Bachelor's in Ceramic Design in 2017. I am currently working as a practice ceramic designer freelancer. As far as Indian languages are concerned, I can speak and understand Gujarati, English and hindi. Both my parents are Artist Father: Sandeep Devchand bhai Patel (Mural artist) Mother: Mona Sandeep Patel (Child art) I have an elder sister Mansi Sandeep Patel, a permanent resident of Canada and a laboratory manager by profession. I come from a very liberal, non traditional and open minded family. I have my other family members in Vadodara and Sydney, Australia. My dad's side of the family is from Mehsana, Gujarat and Mom's side of the family is from Anand and Kutch, Gujarat. My friends would describe me as a caring, honest, cute, helpful, crazy and a fun loving person. I would describe myself as an open minded, who loves to experiment different things, down to earth, caring, and a strong independent woman living with type one diabetes. I love traveling, creating new ideas, love feeding and playing with animal pets, trying new cuisines, dancing, watching movies, listening to music and much more! I am looking for someone who shares the same interest as me and who can take care of me as well as my loving, open minded family and who respects everyone. If you think we'd make a good match, please reach out! P.S. - Account handled by parents and elder sister